What’s in YOUR Mailbox? Jan. 20, 2012

I got a lovely package in the mail today from the publisher.  Not only the books I requested but a coupe of extras.

 


Tangled (Torn Trilogy #2)  By Erica O’Rourke

Published by Kensington K teen  Release Date January 31, 2012

 

 

The Gilder By Kathryn Kay

Published By Kensington Release Date January 2012

 

 

His Dark Bond (Fallen Book 2) By Anne Marsh

Published By Brava Paranormal Romance  Release Date January 31, 2012

 

 

 

A Catered St. Patrick’s Day By Isis Crawford

Published By Kensington  Release Date February 1, 2012

 

I’ll be posting my reviews as I finish them and hope you’ll all stop by to read my reviews and leave comments, likes, or even just Follow Me by one of the options posted on the sidebar.

 

NoraA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1 Comment

Filed under Advanced Sneak Peak, My General Comments Blog

One response to “What’s in YOUR Mailbox? Jan. 20, 2012

  1. Nice mailbox! I’m not familiar with these titles, but like the sound of Tangled. Enjoy!