Dead by Midnight is a great read

Dead by Midnight

By Carolyn Hart

Copyright April 2011

Publisher Wililam Morrow

I love the Annie Darling books. That being said, I was a tad put off by the opening chapter. I managed to get through it wondering why it wasn’t listed as a Prologue and then start chapter 1 with Annie’s opening lines.

The story though is definitely well plotted (as always) and full of wrong guesses for the readers and mouth’s dropping open with HUHHHHHHHH. In short this book is well worth reading, and putting on your home book shelf.

FTC Full Disclosure: I borrowed this book from my local library with the intent of reviewing it.

Carolyn Hart can be found at http://www.carolynhart.com

Comments Off on Dead by Midnight is a great read

Filed under Cozy Mystery, Women Mystery Authors

Comments are closed.