Six Great Books So Far This Weekend!

I managed to do a fair amount of reading since Thursday night and according to Goodreads I am only 1 book behind in my goal of 250 books for the year.

So here’s what I’ve finished so far, and hopefully I’ll be able to take some time tomorrow between cooking and preparing for another invasion of one of  the kids to write out a few reviews for your edification and entertainment. LOL

Flip This Zombie by Jesse Petersen.. a funny Urban Fantasy

Blood Wyne – An Otherworld Novel by Yasmine Galenorne.  You decide Urban Fantasy or       Paranormal Romance

Bone Gods – A Black London Novel by Caitlin Kittrerdge .. Urban Fantasy

Fruit of all Evil  by Paige Shelton…  a very cute and funny Cozy

Sinister Sprinkles by Jessica Beck…   a very well baked and sweet Cozy

The Cruel Ever After by Ellen Hart …  one of my favorite Mystery Series.

1 Comment

Filed under book reviews, My General Comments Blog

One response to “Six Great Books So Far This Weekend!

  1. I found reference to your blog on the Goodreads cozy mystery group. I can’t wait to read both Fruit of all Evil and An Uninvited Guest! I read the first in each series and enjoyed both very much.