My thoughts on a great Katie MacAlister book

Confessions of a Vampire’s Girlfriend

Author Katie MacAlister

Copyright November 2010

Publisher New American Library

I love Kate MacAlister’s writing, and the title of this book intrigued me so much I took it out of the library. I’ve spent a day and a half reading it straight through.

Fran and her Faire friends are out of this world. I love how she gets into and out of problems that she either fell into or innocently caused. I’m watching out for her next adventure since I know the author would not leave us hanging, wondering when Fran will take her relationship with Ben to the next level.

Sometimes as a reviewer it’s hard to write about the book you’ve just read and enjoyed. The words don’t come and you still want to find a way to share your enjoyment of the story.  I hope I’ve managed to do that in this case.

FTC Full Disclosure:  I borrow this book from the Queens County Library strictly for enjoyment and reviewing.

Comments Off on My thoughts on a great Katie MacAlister book

Filed under Paranormal Romance, YA Paranormal

Comments are closed.